Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar
George Borlodan

I take all of my cars here for service. They provide quality service for a fair price. I cannot ask for anything more.

July 31, 2019
Default Avatar
Steve Harvey

A great organization with outstanding customer service and they do outstanding work thank you

July 31, 2019
Default Avatar
Leigh Laney

Not friendly & will refuse work.....

November 15, 2018
Default Avatar
Scott Burton

Great service & Friendly staff

September 4, 2018
Default Avatar
Casey Crane

Best auto shop I have ever been to. Clean environment. Professional and curteous employees. They did a great job on my vehicle. Thanks so much guys.

August 17, 2018
Default Avatar55
Jason (Madison, MS)

"I came in with a laundry list of things that needed to be done to my Mercedes CLS. I mean a LOT! These folks fixed all of the issues the first go round. They were so nice and polite. Finding the RIGHT auto shop like MMW is like finding the best doctor for your health."

May 18, 2018
Default Avatar55
Elizabeth (Jackson, MS)

"Notice: European car owners that are sick of bad car repair service in the area...there is a new game in town! You will LOVE Stephen Magown, the owner. Madison Motor Werks has all of the social graces that your current shop doesn't."

May 12, 2018
Default Avatar55
Tracy (Brandon, MS)

"Highly recommended. Stephen worked on our M5. It had a vanos problem and a bad cam sensor. He diagnosed the problems and fixed them very quickly. Great job!"

May 7, 2018
Default Avatar55
Brett (Atlanta, GA)

"Great Website! Thanks again for help on the Pre-Purchase Inspection on the 911 back in September. I've enjoyed it ever since."

May 1, 2018
Default Avatar55
Adam (Jackson, MS)

"My goodness. When you walk in the front door, the building has a clean atmosphere. You don't smell cigarette smoke or talk to illiterate people. These guys are clean cut & high class. They treated me like I was family. My Porsche 911 and I will definitely be going back to Madison Motor Werks for future service/repair work."

April 26, 2018

Submit Review

Menu